Sign in to save

Make Songs

Where do you want to work?

New song

Add collaborators

Delete task list?

This list contains tasks.

Delete song?

This song will move to Recently Deleted, where it can be restored for 30 days.

Remove this person?

This person will lose access to the song. Their credit and pending invitation will also be removed.

Clear all notes?

All marker notes will be cleared. You’ll have to start the notes over.

Share recorded take

File action

Share Tool

Share this file

Anyone opening a link must sign in or create an account. The file will be added to their Tools.

Leave shared file?

This file will be removed from your Tools. The owner and other members will keep access.

Leave shared Project?

This Project and all of its shared songs will be removed from your account. The owner and other members will keep access.

Song attribution

Manual Credits

Non-account people

Add artists, writers, musicians, or other contributors who do not have a connected Make Songs account.

Account